We’re here!

Standard
 This bead set is sold! Mahalo Hawaii!!

So, in the last week, I’ve fretted about not having enough inventory, so I made more beads, then I found some more Flower Power pendants that I needed to wire up, so I did that.  Made some earring, cleaned, sorted, and priced beads that I had piled up.  Packed, my show suitcase, unpacked my show suitcase, then re-packed it again.   I did laundry, cleaned my house, cleaned up my back yard (read: picked up dog poop), mowed the yard, gave one dog a bath, packed my clothes, went shopping, got a hair cut and flew to Hawaii… then we set up my show table and went and got two new tattoos (photo below), walked 1.5 miles in the pouring rain and this morning I saw a rainbow.

I have plenty of inventory… there was absolutely nothing to worry about.  It’s about 3pm and I have already made my table fee back plus some.  The next two days are icing on the cake.  πŸ™‚  Life is good.

4 responses »

  1. Awesome! Sounds like the perfect bead show experience, and in Hawaii no less. Hope your show suitcase is empty of all inventory for the flight home. :o)

Leave a Reply

