Beadie Give Away…

Standard

So, I’m sitting here in wonderment at the views my blog has gotten, over 300 in less than 30 days.  I don’t know if that’s good or not in “blog world” but in my world, that means more than 10 people per day have taken the time to take a gander at what little ol’ me has to say.  I think that’s awesome 🙂

But, I wonder how I can get more people to hit that “Follow” button?  Hmmm, maybe a little beadie goodness will entice some peeps to not only “Follow” my blog but also to post a comment…

Watcha think?

Here’s the deal… “Follow” my blog AND post a comment and you’ll be entered to win one of my focal beads… I have a few dozen focal beads, and because I’m kinda all over the board when it comes to making them, I think they are just too random in the display so I don’t sell a lot of them… no buyers?  Give ’em away!  Yay!

Please make sure you leave an email addy for me to contact you… If you’ve already hit that “Follow” button but haven’t commented, please comment and you’ll be entered.  If you are already Following and have made a comment, stress no further, you’re entered!  How easy is that??

I think I’ll do this every couple of weeks or so… this contest starts as soon as you’re done reading this and ends at Noon on March 25… Maybe I’ll have Leah Fairbanks draw the winner… hmmmm.  BTW, if it’s after March 25 when you read this, stay tuned, I do this again… in the mean time, the above rules are still enforced.  If you Follow and leave a comment I will enter you in the next drawing 🙂

Here’s the bead that’s up for grabs…
 Good Luck!!

19 responses »

  1. Been following for awhile, but ever-quiet me never commented. And man, did I find a terrible old 'blog' connected with this ID. Hooray for the delete buttons!

  2. very pretty bead! I can't imagine why you would not sell a lot of focals, what I see are beautiful and since its only one at a time it doesn't matter if your all over with style!!

  3. Thank you! I think it's when they're actually on the display, there's no cohesiveness. I pulled all the beads that were similar in style (and that I enjoy making)… These are the ones that didn't "fit"… Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

