Ecstatic…

Standard

No, not personally… a bead set I named Ecstatic after I made and sold a similar set called Euphoria.  They are so pretty and I’m having a bit of trouble capturing how brilliant blue they really are… anyway, here they are, listed on Ebay… again. 

These have just a few hours left… so check them out too… they’ll go to Etsy next if no one bids on Ebay.

We’re off to Vegas tomorrow.  Glass Craft Expo is this weekend and I’m taking a marble class with Josh Mazet on Friday.  My very first boro and very first marble class… I’m very excited.

One response »

Leave a Reply

