She’s Baaaack!

Standard

I’ve been sidelined.  I really really wanted to post at least one photo every day and write a couple times a week but things happen and things don’t go quite as planned.  I was really really sad and twice as scared.  But that’s all behind me now.  I’m still a little skittish, not quite out of the woods yet but I have my creativity back.  Here’s what I’ve been working on… whaddya think?  I love it, I think I’ll keep it or sell it… depending.  I dunno.

It’s funky and not quite perfect, but I still love it.  Lori & Kim murrini are my fav… we should all go buy more!
No, I don’t get any freebies for pimpin’ their wares, darnit.  I just love their murrini… 🙂

Sterling silver backing and sterling silver rivet (core)… textured one whack at a time with my spiral stamp… some final filing of the edges, some patina and a tumble with some stainless steel shot… voila!

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

