Venice Beach Summer Fest

Standard

I don’t generally do shows like this, but it’s close to home and the booth fee wasn’t too bad.  Hubby is kinda freaking out, we’re not used to doing outdoor shows and he seems to think that getting in and out of there is going to be a disaster… I have faith that the promoter knows what they are doing and it won’t be so bad. 

Here’s a preview of what I’m working on for the show… I think I’ll have mostly finished jewelry…

16 wire wrapped daisy pendants… They are fun to make and break me out of my “neutral organic” color scheme.  I have lots more to do… earrings, and bracelets and and and… Let the count down begin.  🙂

2 responses »

  1. Do you mean without the wire wrap for the pendant? I wasn't planning on it but if you can tell me what colors you like I can definitely make some and not wire wrap 🙂

Leave a Reply

