Another trip to Hawaii! Or, don’t you wish you were here!

Standard

Yay! I had a great show this past weekend in Hawaii with the SoftFlex peeps at the Fall Glass Art and Bead Show… A good nights sleep after drinking nearly a whole bottle of champagne by myself and this morning we ventured off to Kailua for stand up paddle boarding to “flat island” which is just shy of 1 mile round trip… This is me paddling away:

This a photo on the island:

And this is where we came from:

Another bottle of champagne down the hatch and tomorrow morning we are off to Molokai! On Wednesday we are off to Lanai, then back to Oahu on Thursday. I will try to post something between now and then but who knows! Home again, home again on October 1. Sunday is my birthday! I will not tell you how old I am going to be, but just so ya know, I feel like I am 12!

Leave a Reply

