A trip to Molokai…

Standard

…And right off the bat she gets nailed by a wave. You would think I could avoid this by now. Nope, happens almost every time. Look at the bottom of my shorts… soaked, before we even checked into the room.

Anyway, tomorrow (Friday) will be our last full day here, then home on Saturday. I’m glad we have one more day but I also like my home. My dogs and kids and **my** bed. If I can’t have the bed from the Four Seasons then I will settle for the one I have at home… dear lord that bed was comfy! Aloha peeps… see you in a couple more days!

Leave a Reply

