New Studio, New Blog

Standard

Well, not exactly new… Just a new address.  I’ve imported all my Blogspot posts so you won’t miss a thing!

In the next few days I’m going to merge the WordPress with my PrimaDonnaBeads website… I hope!

So stay tuned!   In the meantime, take a gander at the freshly painted and reset up at the new studio!  My friend Dee and I gave it a trial run last Sunday… we had a minor (I hope) glitch with a blown circuit when we plugged the second kiln in… but, I had two fans, the computer and an oxy con plugged in too.  So, hopefully this can be remedied fairly easy.  Cross your fingers for me =)

Work stations!

Leave a Reply

